There were no Association Minutes for May 2020. View an excerpt from President Bill Donohue's May article <u>From the President</u> for further information on how the election was handled.

Due to the cancellation of the annual May meeting (due to the COVID 19 pandemic), new members of the board were elected electronically. Following publication of the Nominating Committee's slate of candidates, President Donohue sent a message to the full membership soliciting any additional nominations. Receiving no additional nominations, and no votes opposing the proposed slate, election by acclamation was declared.

New and re-elected members terms are indicated in boldface.
Frank Cerra, president
Jan Morlock, president-elect
Gary Engstrand, secretary
Gregory Hestness, treasurer
Bill Donohue, past president

Vernon Cardwell
Will Craig
Cathy Lee Gierke
Cherie Y. Hamilton
Eric Hockert
Ron Matross
Jan McCulloch
Claudia Parliament
Barb Shiels,
KaiMay Terry
Catherine Wambach
Gloria Williams
Chip Peterson\*
Donna Peterson\*
Jerry Rinehart\*

\*past president: non-immediate past presidents are asked to continue on the board until they have had at least six-years of board service