## **UMRA Officers and Key Administrators**

Additional board members are included in a separate document

## 1992 - 2024

|       | President  | President<br>Elect | Past<br>President | Secretary | Treasurer  | Editor News-<br>letter | Web<br>master | Member<br>Database<br>Manager |
|-------|------------|--------------------|-------------------|-----------|------------|------------------------|---------------|-------------------------------|
| 02.02 | Fenton     | McFarland          |                   |           |            | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 92-93 | McFarland  | Cartwright         | Fenton            | Wipperman | Ausen      | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 93-94 | Cartwright | Lupton             | McFarland         | Wipperman | Ausen      | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 94-95 | Lupton     | Reynolds           | Cartwright        | Wipperman | Gullickson | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 95-96 | Reynolds   | Linck              | Lupton            | Wipperman | Gullickson | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 96-97 | Linck      | Jensen             | Reynolds          | Wipperman | Gullickson | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 97-98 | Jensen     | Gardner            | Linck             | Strand    | Weber      | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 98-99 | Gardner    | Oriani             | Jensen            | Strand    | Weber      | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 99-00 | Oriani     | Goldstein          | Gardner           | Strand    | Weber      | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 00-01 | Goldstein  | Johnson            | Oriani            | Wark      | Plunkett   | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 01-02 | Johnson    | Weiss              | Goldstein         | Wark      | Plunkett   | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 02-03 | Weiss      | Howe JR            | Johnson           | Wark      | Plunkett   | Guminga                |               |                               |
| 03-04 | Howe JR    | Ibele              | Weiss             | Wark      | Plunkett   | HansonG                | HoweJJ        |                               |
| 04-05 | Ibele      | MillerF            | Howe JR           | Zimmerman | HoweJJ     | HansonG                | HoweJJ        |                               |
| 05-06 | MillerF    | Yates GG           | Ibele             | Zimmerman | HoweJJ     | HansonG                | HoweJJ        | JessenC                       |
| 06-07 | YatesGG    | MillerH            | FMiller           | Zimmerman | HoweJJ     | HansonG                | AndersonR     | JessenC                       |
| 07-08 | MillerH    | Holt               | Yates GG          | Ellingham | NoltingE   | HansonG                | AndersonR     | AndersonJ                     |
| 08-09 | Holt       | AndersonJ          | MillerH           | Ellingham | NoltingE   | HansonG                | AndersonR     | AndersonJ                     |
| 09-10 | AndersonJ  | KendallC           | Holt              | Ellingham | Skaggs     | HansonG                | Naumann       | LarsonV                       |
| 10-11 | KendallC   | AndersonR          | AndersonJ         | Medbery   | Skaggs     | HansonG                | Naumann       | LarsonV                       |
| 11-12 | Anderson R | Adams, J.          | KendallC          | Medbery   | Skaggs     | HansonG                | Naumann       | LarsonV                       |
| 12-13 | Adams, J   | MillerH            | AndersonR         | Medbery   | Skaggs     | HansonG                | Naumann       | LarsonV                       |
| 13-14 | MillerH    | Kinsey,J.          | AdamsJ            | Medbery   | Skaggs     | HansonG                | Naumann       | LarsonV                       |

|       | President | President<br>Elect | Past<br>President | 2 <sup>nd</sup> Past<br>President | 3 <sup>rd</sup> & 4 <sup>th</sup><br>Past<br>President | Secretary | Treasurer   | Editor<br>News-<br>letter | Web<br>master | Member<br>Database<br>Manager |
|-------|-----------|--------------------|-------------------|-----------------------------------|--|-----------|-------------|---------------------------|---------------|-------------------------------|
| 15-16 | KinseyJ   | PetersonD          | MillerH           |                                   |  | PetersonC | AdamsC      | HansonG                   | Naumann       | LarsonV                       |
| 16-17 | PetersonD | PetersonC          | Kinsey            |                                   |  | May       | AdamsC      | HansonG                   | Naumann       | LarsonV                       |
| 17-18 | PetersonC | Rinehart           | PetersonD         |                                   |  | Garrard   | AdamsC      | HansonG                   | Lee Gierke    | LarsonV                       |
| 18-19 | Rinehart  | Donohue            | PetersonC         |                                   |  | AndersonL | AdamsC      | Mortensen                 | Lee Gierke    | LarsonV                       |
| 19-20 | Donohue   | Cerra              | Rinehart          | PetersonC                         |  | AndersonL | Adams C     | Mortensen                 | Lee Gierke    | LarsonV                       |
| 20-21 | Cerra     | Morlock            | Donohue           | Rinehart                          | PetersonC  | Engstrand | Hestness    | Mortenson                 | Lee Gierke    | Larson V                      |
| 21-22 | Morlock   | Matross            | Cerra             | Donohue                           | Rinehart<br>PetersonC                                  | Sweitzer  | Hestness    | Mortensen                 | Lee Gierke    | Larson V                      |
| 22-23 | Matross   | Hockert            | Morlock           | Cerra                             | Donohue<br>Rinehart                                    | Sweitzer  | Frost-Griep | Mortensen                 | Lee Gierke    | Larson V                      |
| 23-24 | Hockert   | Sweitzer           | Matross           | Morlock                           | Cerra<br>Donohue                                       | Koch      | Frost-Griep | Mortensen                 | Lee Gierke    | Larson V                      |

"The Board of Directors shall consist of no more than twenty-one members, including the five elected officers, the Immediate Past President, twelve at-large directors, and up to three additional directors who have served as President. Four at-large directors shall be elected each year at the annual meeting from the Association's membership. Board terms begin July 1 through June 30. Any vacancy in an elected position occurring between annual meetings shall be filled by the remaining members of the Board, who shall elect a retiree member as a replacement for the balance of the vacated term.

The term of office of an at-large director is three years. A member may not serve for more than two consecutive full terms. A partial term begun because of a vacancy will not count toward this limit.

Upon completion of his or her term as Immediate Past President, a former President shall be entitled, at his or her discretion, to serve up to three additional years on the Board, provided that such an extension would not exceed the limit of two consecutive three-year terms on the Board."

Bylaws July 30, 2023